Invaluable life lesson…

In this day and age of so much stress in our lives, short tempers and fuses, technology overload, pressure of balance in both our work and our life,  I was really taken by the following quote by Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi (1869-1948); Indian Political and Spiritual Leader.

Quote

How does the quote speak to you? For me, it really represents a life-lesson about how to conduct myself. I learned my own valuable lesson many, many years ago to be careful in this area. Some days, I am probably better at it than others, but this quote is now hanging over my desk and will serve as a reminder to me.

What about you? What does the quote mean to you?

I also bet some of you are thrilled this one is so brief!!

Thanks for checking in,

Mary

 

2 thoughts on “Invaluable life lesson…

Leave a Reply

